Starting mystic school

On the new moon, February 18th I am starting school!  I am starting courses to become a Certified Metaphysical Practitioner.  I will be taking a self-study courses in learning more about the Moon, tarot card reading, the chakras and how to use gemstones.  I’m excited about diving into something I have always been interested in, but never knew where to go to learn more for myself.  I am taking the classes through Moondaughter who has worked with the World Metaphysical Association to offer a legit accredited program.

CMP
The first course is on the moon

It will be interesting to see what I learn, and how it will change the dynamic of this blog.  Underneath it all I am a closet hippie, a daydreaming granola mom, obsessed with the Earth, and how everything’s connected all while being self-sufficient on our little 1 acre plot of land.  I hope to enrich my family, and broaden our horizons.  I want to keep my readers interested, and inspired, and maybe teach something new.  So, only time will tell where this will all lead.

“And, when you want something, all the universe conspires in helping you to achieve it.”
Paulo Coelho, The Alchemist
One thought on “Starting mystic school

Leave a Reply

